Martin Smith 06/12/2018

It’s that time of year…..

With so many events happening over the next couple of weeks, we thought it would be helpful to give everyone a reminder of key dates here (clear on the link to expand into an easier to read format):

Sat 1st Dec | 1-3pm
Christmas Fair

Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec
Autumn Term Assessment Week

Fri 7th Dec
Christmas Panto at the
Elgiva Theatre

Mon 10th Dec | 7pm
Full Governor Meeting

Tues 11th Dec
Pupil Progress Meetings

Thurs 13th Dec | 10am
Christmas Service at Boxmoor

Fri 14th Dec
Christmas Jumper Day

Fri 14th Dec | 10.30am
Mince Pies for Parent Helpers

Fri 14th Dec | 2.45pm
Open Classrooms

Mon 17th Dec | 1.45pm
KS1 Dress Rehearsal

Tues 18th Dec | 2.15pm
KS1 Performance

Wed 19th Dec
Christmas Dinner & Film

Wed 19th Dec | 5.15pm
KS1 Performance

Thurs 20th Dec
Class Parties

Fri 21st Dec | 2pm
End of Term

Mon 7th Jan
Staff Inset Day

Tues 8th Jan
Children start back